Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny Napkins. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Johnny Napkins and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wdlorenzo 29 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I've ordered several lunches & dinner and they are all great! I'm never disappointed. However my fav is chicken parm with penne pasta over vodka sauce! Just thinking of it makes my mouth water! The sauce is so tasty, the pasta nice and tender and the chicken made to Peru with melted cheese. A must try!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm Sandwich

Although I have been vegetarian for several years, I still rarely enjoyed eggplant. However, the Eggplant parm sub from Johnny Napkins was a literal game changer and the best I've EVER had. It's the first time I've even enjoyed eggplant. The thickness, breading, and sauce are sincerely perfect. I've been a regular ever since trying it, and all their other menu items are just as good :) I never leave reviews anywhere so that's how you know it's serious! lol

Nina726cn about 1 month ago

Penne Vodka

My absolute favorite!

Shannan about 2 months ago

Penne Vodka

It was delicious! I've been going to Johnny napkins since I was in college and now that I work down the street I enjoy getting food delivered to my job!

Mae about 2 months ago

Midway Cheesesteak

It's like you died and went to cheesesteak heaven! Absolutely delicious!

Trisha about 1 month ago

Rice Ball Parm

Love their rice ball parm and their shrimp pasta dinners! Oh and let's not forget about the garlic knots...Yum yum !

Sophiah0822 about 1 month ago

18' Penne Vodka Pizza

The food is amazing and the service is excellent! The penne vodka is the best in the area and the penne vokda pizza is my favorite. It is the perfect balance of sauce snd pasta. The chicken parm is also very good. The chicken is tender and has lots of flavor. The perfect place to get when you have company over because they have family deals.

Tanya about 1 month ago

18' Cheese Pizza

The pizza, and food in general, is amazing, as well as the staff and delivery team, making it a pleasure to order from JN! They make our Friday night family dinner and movie night extra special!

Alexisbandrews about 2 months ago

14' Penne Vodka Pizza

Penne vodka was unique and delicious! I will definitely be visiting this location again for this pizza.

Deelongslip about 2 months ago

10 Wings

Love the Wings & Pizza & Everything!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA